This young man is scared for YOU.

Episode 1519

This entry was posted in Daily Clips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This young man is scared for YOU.

  1. glb21 says:

    Reblogged this on talkingtoanonymous.

  2. Truth2Freedom says:

    Reblogged this on Truth2Freedom's Blog.

  3. willjkinney says:

    No matter what you tell people about the judgment to come and that it is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God, if they are not among God’s elect and are not His sheep, they will never hear, no matter how sternly you warn them.

    “But ye believe not, BECAUSE ye are not my sheep, as I said unto you. My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me: And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand. My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man can pluck them out of my Father’s hand. I and my Father are one.” John 10:26-30.

  4. Todd, that great puritan’s name was Charles Spurgeon… (read the actual quote here https://www.goodreads.com/quotes/74181-if-sinners-be-damned-at-least-let-them-leap-to)

Leave a Reply

