God is even willing to forgive YOU.

This entry was posted in Daily Clips and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to God is even willing to forgive YOU.

  1. Reblogged this on CornerstoneDad and commented:
    Christians, we need to watch our hearts on George Zimmerman, because we’ve been forgiven for our heart crimes as well…

    • anonymous says:

      Floridians r crucifyers. People need get ready obey nonstop preaching this be the key to breakthrough. If God say confess sin do it. If he say preach do it nonstop

  2. Lorna platt says:

    I am agreeing 100% with what you are saying but I am wondering, in all honesty, do you know how insincere, and condescending you sound? Truly. I don’t think you intend to come across that was but you do.

    • Grace says:

      Lorna, if you are talking to me.. (which doesn’t seem to be clear since you didn’t reply to me by clicking “reply” and then commenting, and also doesn’t seem to be the case since the time showing that you posted shows as a few hours before the time of my comment) ..anyway, I think you may be addressing me, especially after reading my comment again. Actually, I see what you mean and I think you are right – the video did get me riled! I will try to be more mindful, and think before I comment next time or just not comment at all – and maybe stop watching Todd Friel altogether. Thank you for your criticism (if you were addressing me), Grace

  3. Grace says:

    The Schindler’s list music was a little much.. NO.. actually it was WAY too much! Something about it even seemed CREEPY – as if it was being used to create the feeling that what this man did by forgiving Ridgeway, was so EXTREMELY SPECIAL – and yet Christians are called to forgive ANYONE who sins against us, because GOD FORGAVE US our EVIL, GOD-HATING HEARTS and WICKEDNESS. No, no, no, no, no, that music was almost LAUGHABLE! You should strip the clip of ANY MUSIC. The story stands ALONE as a witness against the self-righteous. The judge and the angry relatives will end up in Hell if they have no sacrifice for their sins in Christ, and Ridgeway will end up in HEAVEN if he does. Thanks for listening.

  4. anonymous says:

    Quit be cricketers christians! All up hate Casey Anthony act as if know down in Florida. Disgusting those crowds become. Voice the gospel and repentance! Confess all known sins and get ready to obey Christ and preach monopolistic 24 7 when I say nonstop I’m be literallllllll they r gonna throw us in jail. So if u don’t wanna be bit by demons obey God to preach 24 7

  5. anonymous says:

    Floridians quit be crucifyers

Leave a Reply

